-
Sort By:
Refine By

Publication
The Young Reporter [22]

Year
2001 [22]

Language
English [21]
Chinese [1]

Article Type
LIFE [22]

Author/Editor
Winnie Wong [3]
Andy Lau [2]
Benjamin Wong [2]
Crystal Wong [2]
Estelle Cheung [2]


Others
Advertisement [1]

1. Backpacking more rewarding with backpackers' better researches

Shirley Chan. The Young Reporter (2001, December), 34(04), pp. 10.

Shirley Chan shirley@tyronline.com “I’VE changed so much after the trip,” s...


2. Wherever you go, make it home: American teacher in China

Rosanna Lo. The Young Reporter (2001, December), 34(04), pp. 10.

Rosanna Lo rosanna@tyronline.com LEAVING one’s home country is not all plea...


3. Gurkha: Live no more in Nepal

Jennifer Cu. The Young Reporter (2001, December), 34(04), pp. 11.

Jennifer Cu jennifer@tyronline.com RECRUITED from villages in Nepal by the ...


4. A change of empire? Korean culture vs Japanese culture in Hong Kong

Winnie Wong. The Young Reporter (2001, December), 34(04), pp. 11.

Winnie Wong winnie@tyronline.com JAPANESE culture has influenced Hong Kong ...


5. Kong Ming Deng keeps flying?

Yusuki Suen. The Young Reporter (2001, November), 34(03), pp. 10.

Yusuki Suen yusuk@tyronline. com KONG Ming Deng is a Chinese traditional pa...


6. Gay bar manager: members only

Loretta Lui. The Young Reporter (2001, November), 34(03), pp. 10.

Loretta Lui loretta@tyronline.com GAY bars and clubs are located somewhere ...


7. Sixth sense-telepathy among twins

Shirley Chan. The Young Reporter (2001, November), 34(03), pp. 11.

Shirley Chan shirley@wonline.com THE myth about twins is that two twins hav...


8. Mobile phone leads new vending mode

Dominic Fan. The Young Reporter (2001, November), 34(03), pp. 11.

Dominic Fan dominic@tyronline.com IN Hong Kong, having a mobile phone becom...


9. 'We care,' say our youngsters

Winnie Wong. The Young Reporter (2001, October), 34(01), pp. 10.

Youth league of the Hong Kong Alliance Winnie Wong winnie@tyronline.com


10. To be a politician or an educationist? The DAB Leader just accepts what comes to him

Catherine Ma. The Young Reporter (2001, October), 34(01), pp. 10.

Catherine Ma catherine@tyronline.com “WORK for your dream, but never be the...


Show records